View Bandwidth Usage: Deleted Domains

Nhojohl

Well-Known Member
Nov 28, 2006
101
0
166
I recently took a quick look at the "View Bandwidth Usage" page and found that all the domains I've ever deleted are listed with the words (deleted) next to them in red.

Is there any way to clear the deleted domains list or something so I don't have all these old domains listed?

Thanks,
John
 

nvez

Active Member
PartnerNOC
Jul 17, 2006
40
0
156
They will automatically disappear when the bandwidth monitor will be reset which is on the first of the next month, they stay there for the month just because the bandwidth they used that month was still used and still counts as usage.
 

Nhojohl

Well-Known Member
Nov 28, 2006
101
0
166
They will automatically disappear when the bandwidth monitor will be reset which is on the first of the next month, they stay there for the month just because the bandwidth they used that month was still used and still counts as usage.
Sounds good, only a day or so left then:cool: