The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Warrning!!!!Bandwidth NOT working!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Jedia, Nov 15, 2004.

  1. Jedia

    Jedia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    CN
    my box upgrade from stable-6 to WHM 9.9.8 cPanel 9.9.8-R116, i wait for 1day, bandwidth usage does not change any in WHM or Cpanel, bandwidth does not working :mad:

    =====
    fixed
    =====
     
    #1 Jedia, Nov 15, 2004
    Last edited: Nov 15, 2004
  2. Jedia

    Jedia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    CN
    dump!!!!!!!!!! :(
     
  3. netlook

    netlook Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2004
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    try to restart cpanel service
     
  4. Jedia

    Jedia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    CN
    thank you sir, but i have restart cpanel service > 5 times.
     
  5. Jedia

    Jedia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    CN
    and all users in Cpanel, check the Bandwidth Detail and the 14day, and the 15day all not informations, all blank :eek: , im in China and today is 16.


    i have upgrade to WHM 9.9.8 cPanel 9.9.8-R119 , and i restart my server, but problam not be fixed :(
     
    #5 Jedia, Nov 15, 2004
    Last edited: Nov 15, 2004
  6. Ganga

    Ganga Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2003
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I thought according to WHM news this problem was supposed to have been fixed quite a few builds ago.... :mad:

    Sometimes I feel cPanel is like prawns: one step ahead and two behind.
     
  7. Jedia

    Jedia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    CN
    fixed, thanks to Cpanel.net
    somebody help :confused:
     
    #7 Jedia, Nov 15, 2004
    Last edited: Nov 15, 2004
  8. ezztro

    ezztro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2003
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    same Prob here

    Release 119
     
  9. Jedia

    Jedia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    CN
    online wait for help :eek:
    my box running 9.9.8-STABLE_6 is ok, but 9.9.8-STABLE_6 has a lot of bugs, i must upgrade to the Release......
     
  10. Jedia

    Jedia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    CN
    i had fixed the graphs in WHM and Cpanel, but bandwidth not working still not fix.
     
  11. ThaMATRiX

    ThaMATRiX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2004
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Chicago
Loading...

Share This Page