Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

We need a cPanel + Apache expert ASAP

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by Cameron Wilmot, Sep 24, 2012.

  1. Cameron Wilmot

    Cameron Wilmot Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,


    We've moved our site tweaktown.com from one server to another, the new one uses cPanel.

    We've had our hosts look at it and even our developer cannot work it out. You can see some of the errors when you load our page.

    We need a skilled Apache + cPanel developer to help us out right now. It's a paying job, please reply if interested.


    Cam
     
  2. MilesWeb

    MilesWeb Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hi There.. It looks like an issue with the permissions OR files not migrated properly. Please check.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    #2 MilesWeb, Sep 24, 2012
    Last edited: Sep 24, 2012
  3. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,160
    Likes Received:
    370
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice