The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Webalizer for one domain

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by black123, Mar 25, 2007.

  1. black123

    black123 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Is it possible to enable Webalizer and analog stats for a single domain from WHM or HTTP configuration file.
    If possible please let me know how i can enable it.

    Thank you.
     
  2. Kailash1

    Kailash1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hi,

    you can do it by adding below lines in the file /var/cpanel/users/<username>
    STATGENS=WEBALIZER,AWSTATS,ANALOG
    skipanalog=0
    skipawstats=1
    skipwebalizer=0

    thanks,

    Kailash
     
    #2 Kailash1, Mar 26, 2007
    Last edited: Mar 26, 2007
  3. black123

    black123 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I added the lines in the specified file. now where from can i see the webalizer stats can i see them from cpanel.
    Because the webalizer stats are disabled in WHM.

    Thank you.
     
  4. Kailash1

    Kailash1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You should be able to see the webalizer stats from cPanel but I am not sure, it would work if the webalizer stats is disabled in WHM.

    Thanks,

    Kailash
     
    #4 Kailash1, Mar 26, 2007
    Last edited: Mar 26, 2007
Loading...

Share This Page