The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Webalizer Stopped working on the 18th

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by sexy_guy, Jun 20, 2003.

  1. sexy_guy

    sexy_guy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2003
    Messages:
    848
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Two days ago, after we upgraded to E3 its seems, Webalizer stopped updating, and we were notified by one of our users of this. Sure enough, its server wide. I see a webalizer.conf.rpmnew but no webalizer.conf in /etc/. So where is webalizer.conf supposed to reside?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
    #1 sexy_guy, Jun 20, 2003
    Last edited: Jun 20, 2003
  2. hotice007

    hotice007 Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2002
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I'm having the same problem! Hope someone has a solution.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  3. silvernetuk

    silvernetuk Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2002
    Messages:
    311
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Hi,

    I am seeing this on one of my clients accounts, but I am running WHM 6.4.2 Release

    Regards,
    Garry

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
Loading...

Share This Page