Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WebHost Manager Not Loading properly

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by amirali zamanloo, Sep 9, 2017.

  1. amirali zamanloo

    amirali zamanloo Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Iran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi
    i Installed Cpanel / whm and upgraded to v66.0.14 version!
    but don t show a full whm page!
    Error Image :
    s9.picofile.com/file/8305958242/Capture.PNG
    whm is not cached!
    Please Help Me !
     
    #1 amirali zamanloo, Sep 9, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 9, 2017
  2. sysdop

    sysdop Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2017
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    International
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    This usually happens when you are trying to enter WHM from a hostname that is passing under Cloudflare clouds. Also usually happens when the SSL Certificate is not accepting the browser is already Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge. To solve this, I recommend deactivating the Cloudflare clouds from the hostname or otherwise, enter directly by https IP+PORT
     
  3. amirali zamanloo

    amirali zamanloo Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Iran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi
    WHM Don t open with Ip + Port!
    ip + port = redirect to hostname! and don t open with ip!
    please help me!
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,165
    Likes Received:
    1,371
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Try running the following command and then logging into WHM again to see if it fixes the issue:

    Code:
    mv /var/cpanel/caches/_generated_command_files{,.backup}
    Thank you.
     
  5. amirali zamanloo

    amirali zamanloo Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Iran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    entered a code!
    refreshed a page and but not whm full loaded page!
    please send a new code!
    please help meeeeeeeeeee
     
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,165
    Likes Received:
    1,371
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look?

    Thank you.
     
  7. sysdop

    sysdop Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2017
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    International
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    @amirali zamanloo

    try this: https://IP:2087 (your ip and port, 2087 for whm and 2083 for cpanel).
     
Loading...

Share This Page