Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Webmasters post your cpanel screens here

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by GoTTi, May 11, 2005.

  1. GoTTi

    GoTTi Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2002
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    post a screen shot of your cpanel information here. lets see what yall are running and what your getting as far as your hosting plan goes.
     

    Attached Files:

    #1 GoTTi, May 11, 2005
    Last edited: May 11, 2005
  2. Kaveyhosting

    Kaveyhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2005
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
  3. ZapX.net

    ZapX.net Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2005
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location:
    Sidman, PA
  4. haze

    haze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2001
    Messages:
    1,550
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    318
    Heh, ya'll should probably audit your servers.. i see php, mysql and even kernels out of date on those boxes. :eek:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice