The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What I have to do?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by fxkeel, Apr 3, 2007.

  1. fxkeel

    fxkeel Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    What I have to do? I add new IP in http://86.100.16.2:2086/scripts2/addipform and now I can't to login to cPanel. What i have to do?! Thse second problem is that 212.59.18.218 exist but i don't know that is that?
     
  2. s3bhost.inc

    s3bhost.inc Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    The connection has timed out

    waiting iny support reply to you soon
     
  3. fxkeel

    fxkeel Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    very strange ... :confused:
     
  4. tweakservers

    tweakservers Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2006
    Messages:
    379
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    looks like your server ssh still functioning, you may try login to the server and have a look
     
  5. fxkeel

    fxkeel Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Now it's going good. another problem is that i can't my files in web, I post files to FTP and can't see it in the web. Maybe I wrote wrong DNS?
     
  6. tweakservers

    tweakservers Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2006
    Messages:
    379
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16

Share This Page