The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

what version of phpnuke does cpanel have?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by AbeFroman, Jun 2, 2003.

  1. AbeFroman

    AbeFroman BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2002
    Messages:
    654
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    what version of phpnuke does cpanel have?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  2. Trel

    Trel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2003
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I'm not sure but I THINK it's the one right before the most current.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  3. ndj1022

    ndj1022 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2003
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
  4. ljprevo

    ljprevo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2003
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ok, how can cpanel be set up to load the most current version.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  5. albertg

    albertg Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2002
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Not too sure how cpanel does that but you can upgrade it yourself :)

    jus replace the pkg.tar.gz

    - Pack the latest nuke u have to the same format as how pkg.tar.gz packs it :)

    upload n replace it.

    before replacing, rename org. version of pkg.tar.gz (jus in case)

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  6. ljprevo

    ljprevo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2003
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I know I can do it myself, that is not a problem. I want cpanel set up so when a customer loads the software they are loading the most current version. Is there somewhere I can add the new version in Cpanel so when a customer installs it through their website they will have the most current version?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
Loading...

Share This Page