The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

what version of RHEL is required

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by enorth, Feb 19, 2004.

  1. enorth

    enorth Registered

    Joined:
    May 7, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi

    I wish to have cpanel on RH Enterprise. What version is required as a minimum ?
     
  2. WeMasterz5

    WeMasterz5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    361
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Miami
    RedHat Enterprise Linux 2.1, 3 from what I see at cpanel.net
     
  3. enorth

    enorth Registered

    Joined:
    May 7, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    yes, but I was wondering if it is ws es or as
     
  4. scapeweb

    scapeweb Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2003
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    YEA I WAS WONDERING THE EXACT SAME THING?
     
  5. cPanelNick

    cPanelNick Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    3,426
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Its all the same, they just have different packages.
     
  6. scapeweb

    scapeweb Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2003
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Thanks admin for the quick reply,
     
Loading...

Share This Page