Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

what version of RHEL is required

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by enorth, Feb 19, 2004.

  1. enorth

    enorth Registered

    Joined:
    May 7, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hi

    I wish to have cpanel on RH Enterprise. What version is required as a minimum ?
     
  2. WeMasterz5

    WeMasterz5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    361
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    Miami
    RedHat Enterprise Linux 2.1, 3 from what I see at cpanel.net
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. enorth

    enorth Registered

    Joined:
    May 7, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    yes, but I was wondering if it is ws es or as
     
  4. scapeweb

    scapeweb Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2003
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    YEA I WAS WONDERING THE EXACT SAME THING?
     
  5. cPanelNick

    cPanelNick Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    3,483
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    158
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Its all the same, they just have different packages.
     
  6. scapeweb

    scapeweb Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2003
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Thanks admin for the quick reply,
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice