The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

When I try to browse my website says invalid url

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by nirmalroka, Apr 15, 2014.

  1. nirmalroka

    nirmalroka Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Reseller Owner
    Hi I am new to this forum but I am handling whm reseller cpanel for more than a year. I recently tried to integrate domain reseller to my website by just modifying A record in simple DNS zone and I did exactly what instruction says on domain integration page.

    After that I think this problem is getting and crushing my business. So I removed the A record that i had entered there but still I am getting this error.

    So asked to host provided they even don't figure out what is the problem

    my website is - Removed - some time it is accessible some time not so I don't what may cause this error. I googled it but didn't find anything so I finally asking help from cpanel community hopping to get better solution as fast as possible.

    Thank you.
     
    #1 nirmalroka, Apr 15, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 15, 2014
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,450
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Re: Hi When I try to browse my website says invalid url

    Your Hosting Provider should be able to assist you with correcting any DNS issues.

    Assuming you haven't added back a proper A record, the docs might be useful:
    Simple DNS Zone Editor - cPanel Documentation
     
  3. nirmalroka

    nirmalroka Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Reseller Owner
    Re: Hi When I try to browse my website says invalid url

    Thank you for your suggestion I will look through the documentation.

    This issue is not continuous some time it was there and some time not.
     
Loading...

Share This Page