The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Which PHP configuration switcher is inmotionhosting using?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by electric, Oct 15, 2012.

  1. electric

    electric Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2001
    Messages:
    697
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    #1 electric, Oct 15, 2012
    Last edited: Oct 15, 2012
  2. cPanelKenneth

    cPanelKenneth cPanel Development
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    4,458
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    38
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Have you asked them which plugin it is?
     
  3. ethix

    ethix Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2004
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Australia
  4. electric

    electric Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2001
    Messages:
    697
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Yes, I did. They told me it was "proprietary". :rolleyes:

    Yes, it is still in beta, however. It also requires CageFS to be installed.
     
Loading...

Share This Page