Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Which PHP configuration switcher is inmotionhosting using?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by electric, Oct 15, 2012.

  1. electric

    electric Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2001
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    318
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    #1 electric, Oct 15, 2012
    Last edited: Oct 15, 2012
  2. cPanelKenneth

    cPanelKenneth cPanel Development
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    4,563
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    308
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Have you asked them which plugin it is?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. ethix

    ethix Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2004
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location:
    Australia
  4. electric

    electric Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2001
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    318
    Yes, I did. They told me it was "proprietary". :rolleyes:

    Yes, it is still in beta, however. It also requires CageFS to be installed.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice