The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WHM/Cpanel doesn't enter

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by andinhopiloto, Jun 26, 2005.

  1. andinhopiloto

    andinhopiloto Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2005
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Did Cpanel make an updating and of the mistake, now it doesn't access WHM and nor in Cpanel, what will be?

    I use RED HAT and I tried to update for the current version!

    Does some form exist of returning the previous version?

    Does some form exist of returning the previous version?

    Sorry my english! THX!
     
  2. bking

    bking Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2004
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Sydney
    What error are you seeing? What URL are you trying?
    Are you able to log in via ssh?
    Is the problem, the login box appears but it keeps asking you for user/pass and does not let you in, or another error?
     
  3. linux-image

    linux-image Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2004
    Messages:
    1,192
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    u can always revert to any other version by using the whm at ip:2086
     
  4. andinhopiloto

    andinhopiloto Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2005
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    ok! thx problem resolved!

    restart upcp =)

    THX :)
     
Loading...

Share This Page