If I make a change in the basic Exim configuration editor, then switch over to the advanced editor because I need to route mail for one or more domains differently, any changes made in the basic editor are lost. This results, sadly, in me having to go back through the basic editor and reset everything. Strangely enough, the changes I make in the advanced editor, to my knowledge, are not lost when I switch back to the basic. Am I not doing something right when switching, or is this a bug in WHM? I'm running 22.214.171.124 if that helps at all.