The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Whm sutep Fedora 6

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by bh-host, Jan 6, 2007.

  1. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    help whm is sutep Fedora 6 ???

    I want sutep whm in computer:confused:
     
  2. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,475
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
  3. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    the Fedora 6 not the support ?? not sutep whm oky the download Fedroa 3 oky I want the Address
     
  4. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
  5. cooldude7273

    cooldude7273 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2004
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Roswell, GA
  6. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,475
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
    Fedora Core 3 is of no use to you. All the Fedora Core releases up to and including Fedora Core 4 are no longer supported by Fedora Core or Fedora Legacy. At present the only FC release that is still supported that current has cPanel support is Fedora Core 5. However, you really should reconsider using Fedora Core, it's a developers OS and has no place on a production server due to the very short (4 month) product lifetime. You'd be better off looking at using CentOS v4.
     
  7. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    oky the setup computer the Centos 4 the Setup Whm the computer oky the Reboot the computer the not start Desktop why??
     
  8. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,475
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
    The cPanel installation disables X Windows for security reasons. You will need to use an SSH shell to do anything that you cannot do through WHM.
     
  9. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    ok Thank you man
     
  10. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I want the compter Desktop the whm I want the start the Desktop and the Setup whm and computer the Reboot
     
  11. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    help the man
     
Loading...

Share This Page