The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

why i cant create account on my server

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by preleaf, Dec 8, 2004.

  1. preleaf

    preleaf Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    why i cant create account on my server ?"You do not have access to create that package (undefined)! "help me how do i now?
    thank o lot !
    Preleaf
     
  2. AtomixNetwork

    AtomixNetwork Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Make sure you have selected a package in the dropdown menu of the page.
     
  3. preleaf

    preleaf Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    can you guide me more detail .Dropdowm ?where?
     
  4. reid

    reid Registered

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2005
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I have the same problem

    I created a package first, before trying to set up account. Not allowed, same error message. No drop down menu or anything to choose a package when setting up account.

    So is there a tutorial on getting started with managing this little monster or is it a techie guessing game (very in-efficient, you know). Assitance would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks in advance.
     
  5. nickb

    nickb Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2005
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    India
Loading...

Share This Page