The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Williestubz.com

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by STUBZ, Nov 14, 2003.

1. STUBZ

STUBZ Member

I need to know where I can upload a script (HTML) on my domain: (williestubz.com). I have never done this before. I would really appreciate any input regarding this issue. Thanks!

ws@williestubz.com

2. SarcNBit

SarcNBit Well-Known Member

Do you know how to login to your account via FTP?

If you give more specifics about what you are trying to do, you may get a better response.

3. STUBZ

STUBZ Member

FTP

I am trying to upload and HTML script to basically tell people that my site is under construction. I dont know where it is that I must go to do that. I can get into my control panel for my domain, but I cant find where where it is that I can change the script that's up there. If you go into williestubz.com - you will see a screen that tells you it will "re-direct" you to my site. That's the screen that I want to modify to say "under construction." Do you understand it better?

4. SarcNBit

SarcNBit Well-Known Member

This is probably not the best support forum to post in if you do not understand the very basics of html and web hosting. You may want to try reading the information available on this site http://build-website.com/guide/introduction.html