The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

www prefix to my domains stopped working

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by quadrahost, Jun 9, 2004.

  1. quadrahost

    quadrahost Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2003
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    All of a sudden my www prefix to my main hosting company domain stopped working. Is it related to all the update issues? No other changes have been made.
     
  2. quadrahost

    quadrahost Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2003
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    fixed it by running a number of scripts
     
  3. sawbuck

    sawbuck Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2004
    Messages:
    1,367
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    38
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Can be helpful to others if you post your solution.:)
     
  4. Jontxu

    Jontxu Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2002
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    The same happened to one of our domains. Care to explain how you fixed it?

    Thank You
     
  5. quadrahost

    quadrahost Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2003
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    ran these 2 scripts

    /scripts/upcp
    /scripts/fixeverything
     
Loading...

Share This Page