Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

x3 branding 404 error

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by salvatore333, Oct 2, 2007.

  1. salvatore333

    salvatore333 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2003
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    web host manager, cpanel, branding. i click on x3 [edit live] and get a error message:

    Not Found

    The server was not able to find the document (./frontendx3resellersbrandingbranding.html) you requested.
    Please check the url and try again. You might also want to report this
    error to your webhost.


    all my customers are using the x3 theme with no problems.

    any solutions? i would like to add my logo into customers control panels.

    thanks very much
     
  2. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,216
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    313
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    This is a known issue the developers are working on resolving.
     
  3. salvatore333

    salvatore333 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2003
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Oh great, thanks for the quick response.
     
  4. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,216
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    313
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    This issue has been fixed in Edge 17453 and will likely soon propagate to the other builds.
     
  5. cPanelKenneth

    cPanelKenneth cPanel Development
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    4,563
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    308
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    The fix is also in latest Current.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. salvatore333

    salvatore333 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2003
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Yes, it's working now. Thanks very much
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice