Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Yaml.lock Error

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by AaRAdyOcU, Sep 23, 2009.

  1. AaRAdyOcU

    AaRAdyOcU Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    info [whostmgr5] Stale lock file: /var/cpanel/reseller-limits.yaml.lock. Age is 973 (mtime=1253743407) which is longer then waittime (60)
    info [whostmgr5] Stale lock file: /var/cpanel/package-limits.yaml.lock. Age is 9

    help me :confused:
     
  2. MattCurry

    MattCurry Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2009
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    Houston, Tx
    Locked YAML file

    Hello,

    I do apologize for the problem you are running into, unfortunately we would need some more information to see what exactly is going on. What is the problem you are running into exactly? Please let me know and I would be happy to help further.

    Thank you,
    Matthew Curry
     
  3. AaRAdyOcU

    AaRAdyOcU Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Hello


    Another place I want to open the account in my own restore,

    info [whostmgr5] Stale lock file: /var/cpanel/reseller-limits.yaml.lock. Age is 224 (mtime=1253877268) which is longer then waittime (60)
    Out of memory during request for 1012 bytes, total sbrk() is 419973120 bytes!
     
  4. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,309
    Likes Received:
    393
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    WHM -> Server Configuration -> Tweak Settings >

    The maximum memory a cPanel process can use before it is killed off (in megabytes). Values less than 128 megabytes can not be specified. A value of “0″ will disable the memory limits.


    What's yours set to here?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. AaRAdyOcU

    AaRAdyOcU Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    The maximum memory a cPanel process can use before it is killed off (in megabytes). Values less than 128 megabytes can not be specified. A value of "0" will disable the memory limits.


    "zero " that is to say " 0 "


    When this error is restored

    System Vps
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice